Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of leah shaw

leah shaw

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leah shaw
"The folks State Farm office in Salem NH are always so kind, knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. They’ve helped me troubleshoot random issues over the years. I always trust the information I receive from them, and always recommend them to my friends!"
Profile photo of Joanie Collett

Joanie Collett

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie Collett
"Michael went above and beyond. He had my two vehicles insured the day after I first called him. I am so fortunate and thankful to have him as my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Christina Dole

Christina Dole

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dole
"Sarah and Mike are great!! They always take care of everything my family and I need! Thank you so much!-Christina Crocker"
Profile photo of jennifer welch

jennifer welch

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer welch
"Highly recommend Michael Brandolini! Professional, answered all our questions, and just made everything so easy! Much easier than I thought to switch insurance companies! The best part is we are saving A LOT of money on auto and homeowners!"
Profile photo of Nicole Tanguay

Nicole Tanguay

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Tanguay
"I had called and left a message for the State Farm office in my area. And I had thought that it would take hours or even the next business day to hear back from anyone. Michael Brandolini called me within 5-8 minutes. He not only was super kind and compassionate, he went above and beyond with his customer service and knowledge. He was patient with me, he answered all of the questions I had. I have never spoken to a representative who was as attentive as he was. Not only was I able to get a great insurance rate I could tell that he genuinely wanted to help me. I can say I run a medical practice and I have been in customer service for over 11 years. Michael blew my mind. I highly recommend calling and asking for him! He was amazing. I cannot thank him enough."
Profile photo of Cynthia Eich

Cynthia Eich

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Eich
"Michael was very courteous and patient with my questions. He provided an awesome quote, which I chose to take. The next day I asked him to give me another quote with some higher coverage amounts. He replied within minutes! The new quote was perfect for what I was looking for. Thank you, Michael."
Profile photo of denise ford

denise ford

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by denise ford
"Sarah provides the personalized care and genuine customer service that is the Dave Newman way. She is always so pleasant and helpful. It feels good to know they’re looking out for me."
Profile photo of Marilyn Reynolds

Marilyn Reynolds

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Reynolds
"Michael spent more than a half hour on the phone with my husband and me helping us set up our auto and renter’s policies. We are saving approximately $300 by switching from Allstate to State Farm! Obviously we are thrilled, and it was a pleasure doing business with Michael."
Profile photo of Mark Gentile

Mark Gentile

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gentile
"Thank you, Michael, for saving me almost half on my auto insurance policy premium by insuring with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mark Smith

Mark Smith

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Smith
"Sarah at State Farm was very helpful for me I insured my vehicle through State Farm she explained everything to me how everything's going to work and I have more coverage now with State Farm thank you Sarah I appreciate your help I give them more than five stars"
Profile photo of Erika G (Erika G)

Erika G (Erika G)

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika G (Erika G)
"Very helpful team!"
Profile photo of Cindy Lombardi

Cindy Lombardi

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lombardi
"Saved us so much money a year on policies we had for almost 34 years with another insurance company. Highly recommend to give State Farm a chance to save you money too"
Profile photo of Renee Keough

Renee Keough

May 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Renee Keough
"Good service"
Profile photo of Colby

Colby

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby
"Sarah was a great help at getting some issues I had with my policy sorted and getting me a binder for my new vehicle. This office is a great help and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Orlando Reyes

Orlando Reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Reyes
"Sarah Landry is excellent"
Profile photo of Alba Espinal

Alba Espinal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alba Espinal
"Very nice services."
Profile photo of Pam Ames

Pam Ames

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ames
"Kristen L.… The absolute best! She always answers all my many many questions regarding what can be very complicated coverage regarding my condo units. She has gone above and beyond for me for many years. Thank you Kristen!"
Profile photo of Carmen Abdulla

Carmen Abdulla

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Abdulla
"Kristen A. Lawrence, Outstanding! I have on several occasions spoke with Kristen, and she clearly explains and executes your needs immediately. Wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Chris Sachs

Chris Sachs

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sachs
"Kristen Lawrence is so great to work with. Her response time on questions is superb, and can’t thank her enough for assistance and guidance over the years."
Profile photo of Glenn Mason

Glenn Mason

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Mason
"Sarah Landry has provided excellent customer service as I am moving to NH and moving my insurance needs to a new state. Timely, Knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't be happier!!"
Profile photo of Greg Schwertfeger

Greg Schwertfeger

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Schwertfeger
"State Farm has the best rates & terrific customer service! Sarah Landry is great! She helped me switch insurance plans with ease! I highly recommend State Farm. Make sure to ask for Sarah as she’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Landry

Lynn Landry

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Landry
"Sarah Landry is wonderful! She explained everything to me & sent the paperwork to me right away. It was a fast & easy process to switch car insurance. Plus I saved a lot of money. State Farm is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Marocco

Michele Marocco

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Marocco
"Highly highly recommend Dave, Sarah and the entire Salem State Farm team! When we purchased our first home our current insurance agency dropped us due to our dogs breed. Dave did not hesitate to insure us days before we were due to close. Sarah took care of every last detail as soon as I called. We now insure our home and all of our vehicles with them."
Profile photo of Amanda Greaney

Amanda Greaney

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Greaney
"Dave and his team at State Farm are wonderful. They went above and beyond while helping us obtain insurance. They were professional, responsive and always followed up. I will not hesitate to recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Lynne Coryea

Lynne Coryea

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Coryea
"Thank you to Kristen Lawrence for the excellent customer service!"