Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Newman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Newman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Orlando Reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Landry is excellent"

Alba Espinal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice services."

Pam Ames

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen L.… The absolute best! She always answers all my many many questions regarding what can be very complicated coverage regarding my condo units. She has gone above and beyond for me for many years. Thank you Kristen!"

Carmen Abdulla

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen A. Lawrence, Outstanding! I have on several occasions spoke with Kristen, and she clearly explains and executes your needs immediately. Wonderful to work with"

Chris Sachs

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Lawrence is so great to work with. Her response time on questions is superb, and can’t thank her enough for assistance and guidance over the years."

Glenn Mason

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Landry has provided excellent customer service as I am moving to NH and moving my insurance needs to a new state. Timely, Knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't be happier!!"

Greg Schwertfeger

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best rates & terrific customer service! Sarah Landry is great! She helped me switch insurance plans with ease! I highly recommend State Farm. Make sure to ask for Sarah as she’s the best!!!"

Lynn Landry

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Landry is wonderful! She explained everything to me & sent the paperwork to me right away. It was a fast & easy process to switch car insurance. Plus I saved a lot of money. State Farm is the best!!!"

Michele Marocco

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly highly recommend Dave, Sarah and the entire Salem State Farm team! When we purchased our first home our current insurance agency dropped us due to our dogs breed. Dave did not hesitate to insure us days before we were due to close. Sarah took care of every last detail as soon as I called. We now insure our home and all of our vehicles with them."

Amanda Greaney

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team at State Farm are wonderful. They went above and beyond while helping us obtain insurance. They were professional, responsive and always followed up. I will not hesitate to recommend this office!"