Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Newman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dave Newman

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alba Espinal

Alba Espinal

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice services."
Profile photo of Pam Ames

Pam Ames

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen L.… The absolute best! She always answers all my many many questions regarding what can be very complicated coverage regarding my condo units. She has gone above and beyond for me for many years. Thank you Kristen!"
Profile photo of Carmen Abdulla

Carmen Abdulla

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen A. Lawrence, Outstanding! I have on several occasions spoke with Kristen, and she clearly explains and executes your needs immediately. Wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Chris Sachs

Chris Sachs

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen Lawrence is so great to work with. Her response time on questions is superb, and can’t thank her enough for assistance and guidance over the years."
Profile photo of Glenn Mason

Glenn Mason

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Landry has provided excellent customer service as I am moving to NH and moving my insurance needs to a new state. Timely, Knowledgeable, and professional. Couldn't be happier!!"
Profile photo of Greg Schwertfeger

Greg Schwertfeger

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best rates & terrific customer service! Sarah Landry is great! She helped me switch insurance plans with ease! I highly recommend State Farm. Make sure to ask for Sarah as she’s the best!!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Landry

Lynn Landry

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Landry is wonderful! She explained everything to me & sent the paperwork to me right away. It was a fast & easy process to switch car insurance. Plus I saved a lot of money. State Farm is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Marocco

Michele Marocco

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly highly recommend Dave, Sarah and the entire Salem State Farm team! When we purchased our first home our current insurance agency dropped us due to our dogs breed. Dave did not hesitate to insure us days before we were due to close. Sarah took care of every last detail as soon as I called. We now insure our home and all of our vehicles with them."
Profile photo of Amanda Greaney

Amanda Greaney

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his team at State Farm are wonderful. They went above and beyond while helping us obtain insurance. They were professional, responsive and always followed up. I will not hesitate to recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Lynne Coryea

Lynne Coryea

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Kristen Lawrence for the excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Valerie Saint john

Valerie Saint john

November 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Rude rude people they lie and scam you"
Profile photo of Dee Rowell

Dee Rowell

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristen Lawrence from State Farm is nothing short of amazing and extremely pleasant to deal with. She is my go to person each and every time I need assistance. Especially at times of a crises! Kristen is always available and extremely knowledgeable. Within no time my issue has been solved. Dave Newman's office is GREAT!"
Profile photo of Dennis Calderone

Dennis Calderone

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful and quickly responded to my inquiries regarding our renewals. She is very professional and efficient. She is very pleasant."
Profile photo of Matthew Landry

Matthew Landry

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Landry is awesome."
Profile photo of John Capsalis

John Capsalis

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter what task(s) I throw at Kristen Lawrence she immediately addresses them with a smile. She is the main reason I stay with State Farm...Her service is bar none better than any other agency I've dealt with over the years."
Profile photo of Paul Puzzo

Paul Puzzo

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Nelson did a great job as usual. She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Shon D

Shon D

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krissy Nelson was very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of CobraHMA’s Garage

CobraHMA’s Garage

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krissy Nelson was amazing. She helped me adjust my insurance multiple times on both my vehicles and was super quick, responsive and explained everything every little detail, every little bit of my coverage. She deserves 10 stars. Thank u krissy for all your amazing work. Regards, Joe C."
Profile photo of Tim Roberge

Tim Roberge

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Sarah Landry on our new automotive policy. We saved money and enjoyed working with Sarah."
Profile photo of Carlos M. Gonzales

Carlos M. Gonzales

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and Sarah Landry have been fantastic with my car and home insurance. Been with them for 10+ years and it's been a smooth experience."
Profile photo of Kristina Medeiros

Kristina Medeiros

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was fantastic! She was so patient, extremely professional and was even able to send over my home policy same day! Thank you so much for your help, I’m happy to be a customer again!"
Profile photo of George Assad

George Assad

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Representative Sarah Landry has been a great help to us in meeting our insurance needs. We moved from CT to NH and she made the transition smooth and painless. We ended up bundling auto, homeowners and an umbrella policy with great savings over our previous insurance company. She has been both courteous and professional in dealing with us, whether on the phone or through email. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Lorna Thomas

Lorna Thomas

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very easy to talk to and very helpful in listening to my insurance needs. Great personality also."
Profile photo of Corey Garabedian

Corey Garabedian

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with Sarah is the best answers all my questions and is always available to help!"
Profile photo of ray mcelroy

ray mcelroy

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Krissy Nelson was great very helpful"